KansasCity.com


home Rocky Horror PIcture Show with Fishnets and Floorshows @ the Screenland

What:
Rocky Horror is back in Kansas City on a monthly basis! We are proud to be screening on the third Saturday of the month at the Screenland in KCMO (crossroads). We have a preshow, allow (and encourage!) dressing up and participation, and are putting together a shadow cast for a floorshow. Tickets are only 8.00 with Prop Bags available at only 3.00 Buy your tickets online at Screenland.com or in person at their box office. (please- no rice, buttered toast, or large waterguns (cannons). You will be asked to return them to your car and if you refuse will be asked to leave). Please remember that the screenland offers a full snack bar complete with BAR!
Where:
Screenland Crossroads
Kansas City MO
Cost:
$8.00 for tickets $3.00 for Prop Bags
Categories:
Film Performing Arts Nightlife & Singles
When:
Saturday, February 18 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 17 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 21 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 19 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 16 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 21 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 18 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 15 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 20 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 17 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 15 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 19 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 16 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 20 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 18 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 15 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 20 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 17 @ 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 21 @ 10:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win