KansasCity.com


home VANDELSNOOK

What:
Located in Overland Park, KS (135th & Metcalf area next to Nick & Jake's) www.wiljennys.com
Where:
Wil Jenny's
Shawnee Mission KS
Category:
Concerts & Tour Dates
When:
Friday, January 27 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, February 10 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, February 24 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, March 9 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, March 23 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, April 13 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, April 27 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, May 11 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, May 25 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, June 8 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, June 22 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, July 13 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, July 27 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 10 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 24 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 14 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 28 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, October 26 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, November 23 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, December 28 @ 9:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win