KansasCity.com


home VANDELSNOOK

Where:
Dirk's Bar & Grill
Kansas City MO
Category:
Concerts & Tour Dates
When:
Friday, February 3 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, March 2 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, April 6 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, May 4 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, June 1 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, July 6 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 3 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 7 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, October 5 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, November 2 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, December 7 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, January 4 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, February 1 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, March 1 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, April 5 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, May 3 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, June 7 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, July 5 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 2 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 6 @ 9:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win