KansasCity.com


home 2nd Fridays Art Crawl

What:
A Free Night of Art Entertainmnet in a historic district. Join several galleries and boutiques as they showcase art and art entertainment. Meet and Greet opportunities with the artists, appetizers, live music, wine tastings and more. For more information contact Ginger 816-630-5060
Where:
Downtown Excelsior Springs Merchants
Excelsior Springs MO
Cost:
Meander among galleries and shops browsing art and
Categories:
Art Galleries & Exhibits Sales & Retail
When:
Friday, February 10 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 9 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 13 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 11 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 8 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 13 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 10 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 14 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 12 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 14 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 11 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 8 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 8 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 12 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 10 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 14 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 12 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 9 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 13 @ 5:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win