KansasCity.com


home MoratoriumNow! Monthly Meeting

What:
Please join our newly formed group and learn how you can help us educate the local community about the need for a moratorium and comprehensive study of the death penalty system in MO. Please see www.moratoriumnow.net or call Renee Boman (314)583-0231 for information.
Where:
Missouri Western State University Ptter Hall
Saint Joseph MO
Categories:
Organizations & Meetups Politics & Activism
When:
Tuesday, October 25 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, November 22 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, December 27 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, January 24 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, February 28 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, March 27 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, April 24 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, May 22 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, June 26 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, July 24 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, August 28 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, September 25 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, October 23 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, November 27 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, December 25 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, January 22 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, February 26 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, March 26 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:30 am
Tuesday, May 28 @ 5:30 am
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win