KansasCity.com


home Happy Hour with Lonnie McFadden

What:
The Phoenix Jazz Club is one of the oldest blues and jazz venues in not just Kansas City, but also the Midwest. With live music six nights/week and an affordable menu, "The Phoenix" is a great spot for happy hour, drinks, dinner, or a place to meet with friends. Located at 8th & Central in KC's historic Garment District, the Phoenix always rocks the house!
Where:
The Phoenix
Kansas City MO
Categories:
Concerts & Tour Dates Nightlife & Singles
When:
Friday, March 8 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, March 15 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, March 22 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, March 29 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, April 5 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, April 12 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, April 19 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, April 26 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, May 3 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, May 10 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, May 17 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, May 24 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, May 31 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, June 7 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, June 14 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, June 21 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, June 28 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, July 5 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, July 12 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, July 19 @ 4:30 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win