KansasCity.com


home Break Time Club

What:
Enriching and enjoyable environment for older adults with some physical or mental limitations.
Where:
Liberty Christian Church
Liberty MO
Cost:
For more information call (816) 452-4536
Categories:
Organizations & Meetups Education
When:
Thursday, March 7 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, March 14 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, March 21 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, March 28 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, April 4 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, April 11 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, April 18 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, April 25 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, May 2 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, May 9 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, May 16 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, May 23 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, May 30 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, June 6 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, June 13 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, June 27 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, July 4 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, July 11 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, July 18 @ 10:00 am
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win