KansasCity.com


home First Federated Republican Women's Club of Clay County

What:
Monthly meeting with guest speakers. Membership in the Club is open to all Clay County Women who are interested in the Republican Party. For more information call 816-665-5331, email ccrepwomen@gmail.com
Where:
North Cross Methodist Church
Kansas City MO
Categories:
Organizations & Meetups Education Politics & Activism
When:
Monday, March 25 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, April 22 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, May 27 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, June 24 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, July 22 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, November 25 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, December 23 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, January 27 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, February 24 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, March 24 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, April 28 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, June 23 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, July 28 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, August 25 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win