KansasCity.com


home FlagFootballX Kansas City 4 Man Cash Series

What:
FlagFootballX Kansas City 4 Man Elite Cash Series Round One June 12th, 2010 Cash Prize $700.00* 1st-$500.00 2nd-100.00 3rd/4th $50.00 Tournament MVP and Team Sportsmanship Awards Any out of town team that wins tournament will receive entry fee back or call for HUGEe entry discount.. 21 Teams* / 7 Player Limit. Entry Deadline Jun 08, 2010 Fee: $195.00 NAFFA Tournament rules www.flagfootballx.com All other tournament info contact Roland 913-219-2851
Where:
Fountain Bluff Sports Complex
Liberty MO
Categories:
Festivals Outdoors & Recreation Sports
When:
Saturday, October 8 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, December 10 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, February 11 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, April 14 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, June 9 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, August 11 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, October 13 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, December 8 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, February 9 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, April 13 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, June 8 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, August 10 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, October 12 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, December 14 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, February 8 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, April 12 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, June 14 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, August 9 @ 9:30 am
Links:
FlagFootballX Kansas City 4 Man Cash Series

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win