KansasCity.com


home Deep Trance Meditation with Swami Ramaraaja

What:
7-8:15 p.m. Saturdays. www.mystictigerashram.com (816-569-3994)
Where:
Mystic Tiger Ashram
Kansas City MO
Category:
Religion & Spirituality
When:
Saturday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 20 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 18 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 15 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 15 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win