KansasCity.com


home Mystery Loves Company

What:
Join us for fun and fellowship as we discuss plots, characters, and styles in various books. Each book club does a different book, and registration is usually required, so we suggest patrons call the individual branches to reserve their spot and check out the upcoming titles.
Where:
Lees Summit Branch Library
Lees Summit MO
Category:
Literary & Books
When:
Wednesday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 4 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 4 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 2 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 4 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 5 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 3 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 7 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 5 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 2 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3 @ 6:30 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win