KansasCity.com


home Awake and Sing at Metropolitan Ensemble Theatre

What:
Awake and Sing is a captivating and powerful American Masterwork by Clifford Odets. Dreams and disappointments meet in this turbulent comedy-drama of a Jewish family struggling to stay afloat in the 1930s. Generational conflicts arise as they strive for the American Dream. Directed by Karen Paisley with Jeanne Averill, Robby Gibby Brand and Richard Alan Nichols. Tickets: 816-569-3226 Regular $25-$30 Regular,$15 Student. (Previews run Nov 16,17,18. Opening night is Nov 19) All seating by general admission. Contact boxoffice@metkc.org.
Where:
Coterie Theatre
Kansas City MO
Cost:
$25-$30 Regular, $15 Student
Categories:
Concerts & Tour Dates Performing Arts
When:
Thursday, January 17 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 17 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 17 @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, May 17 @ 7:30 pm
Monday, June 17 @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 17 @ 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 17 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 17 @ 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, January 17 @ 7:30 pm
Monday, February 17 @ 7:30 pm
Monday, March 17 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 17 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 17 @ 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 17 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 17 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 17 @ 7:30 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win