KansasCity.com


home KC AND ONE 8th & JV Boys Tryouts

What:
We are looking for players for this spring / summer. We play league and tournament with some travel. The program is to enhance players skill level. if interested call coach Tracy 913 - 710 - 9754.
Where:
Mission Valley Middle School
Leawood KS
Category:
Sports
When:
Thursday, September 19 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 26 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 3 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 10 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 17 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 24 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 31 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 7 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 14 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19 @ 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 21 @ 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26 @ 8:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win