KansasCity.com


home KC AND ONE 6th grade boys Tryouts

What:
We are looking for players for the Spring and Summer. We are fundamentally driven program to enhance players skills for school basketball. if interested please contact Coach Tracy 913 - 710 - 9754.
Where:
Mission Valley Middle School
Leawood KS
Category:
Sports
When:
Friday, September 20 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 27 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 4 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 11 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 18 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 25 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 1 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 8 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 15 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26 @ 5:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win