KansasCity.com


home Adult Talent Show

What:
ADULTS get a chance to sign up to perform on the Big Stage as a Guest Artist on the 2nd Friday of every month at 6:15PM! ...Great opportunity to let the world see your talent. Sign up at: www.hoatalentshowcase.com
Where:
Center for God, Family and Country
Lees Summit MO
Category:
Performing Arts
When:
Friday, June 8 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, July 13 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, August 10 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, September 14 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, October 12 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, November 9 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, December 14 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, January 11 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, February 8 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, March 8 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, April 12 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, May 10 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, June 14 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, July 12 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, August 9 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, September 13 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, October 11 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, November 8 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, December 13 @ 6:15 pm
Friday, January 10 @ 6:15 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win