KansasCity.com


home Understanding Financial Statements

What:
Description: Date: 3/31/2011 Begins: 2:00 PM Ends: 4:00 PM Description: This workshop is designed for business owners, managers and those who want to learn how to turn financial statements into useful management tools. They will learn how to capture information from the Income Statement and Balance Sheet, calculate several useful Ratios and learn to make business decisions from this information. Location: Nevada Telecenter City: Nevada Registration Info: Register by mail, in person, or by phone at the Nevada Telecenter, 2015 N. West St, Nevada, MO 64772 (417)448-1212 Fee Info: $29.00 Primary Contact Name: Kathryn Macomber Primary Contact Email: macomberk@missouri.edu Primary Contact Phone: 417/682-3579
Where:
Kansas City Zoo
Kansas City MO
Categories:
Business & Networking Conferences & Tradeshows Kids & Family Politics & Activism
When:
Tuesday, July 29 @ 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 30 @ 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 31 @ 2:00 pm
Friday, August 1 @ 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 2 @ 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 3 @ 2:00 pm
Monday, August 4 @ 2:00 pm
Tuesday, August 5 @ 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 6 @ 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 7 @ 2:00 pm
Friday, August 8 @ 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 9 @ 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 10 @ 2:00 pm
Monday, August 11 @ 2:00 pm
Tuesday, August 12 @ 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 13 @ 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 14 @ 2:00 pm
Friday, August 15 @ 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 16 @ 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 17 @ 2:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win