KansasCity.com


home Youth Girls Basketball Camp

What:
Olathe South's Youth Girls Basketball Camp. Tuesday-Friday, 5/31-6/3, Girls going into grades 1-3 next fall, 10:15-11:30. Girls going into grades 4-6 next fall, 11:30-1:00. Girls going into grades 7-8 next fall, 1:00-3:00. Email singramos@olatheschools.com for registration forms or visit schools website under girls basketball.
Where:
Olathe South High School
Olathe KS
Categories:
Sports
When:
Saturday, April 19 @ 10:00 am
Sunday, April 20 @ 10:00 am
Monday, April 21 @ 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 22 @ 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 23 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, April 24 @ 10:00 am
Friday, April 25 @ 10:00 am
Saturday, April 26 @ 10:00 am
Sunday, April 27 @ 10:00 am
Monday, April 28 @ 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 29 @ 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 30 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, May 1 @ 10:00 am
Friday, May 2 @ 10:00 am
Saturday, May 3 @ 10:00 am
Sunday, May 4 @ 10:00 am
Monday, May 5 @ 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 6 @ 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 7 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, May 8 @ 10:00 am
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win