KansasCity.com


home Major League Improv Match

What:
The Sharks Vs. The Jets in our most popular improv show. All ages welcome! 816-842-2744 Call for tickets or purchase them online at www.comedycity.cc
Where:
Comedy City
Kansas City MO
Category:
Other & Miscellaneous
When:
Thursday, August 28 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, August 29 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 30 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 31 @ 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 4 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, September 5 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 6 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 7 @ 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 11 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, September 12 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 13 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 14 @ 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 18 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, September 19 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 20 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 21 @ 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 25 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, September 26 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win