KansasCity.com


home Legends Basketball Tryouts

What:
The Legends are having tryouts for grades 3rd
Where:
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Kansas City MO
Cost:
Tryouts
Category:
Sports
When:
Monday, June 10 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11 @ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 13 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 14 @ 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 15 @ 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 16 @ 6:00 pm
Monday, June 17 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 20 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 21 @ 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 22 @ 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 23 @ 6:00 pm
Monday, June 24 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 27 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 28 @ 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 29 @ 6:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win