KansasCity.com


home Lawrence Art Party - Final Friday

What:
Don’t miss the FREE monthly Lawrence Art Party! It’s always a great time, combining live music or dance with visual art by over 20 local painters, sculptors, fiber, and mixed media artists! This Lawrence Art Party is held at 718 New Hampshire Street, on the ground floor of the Hobbs Taylor Lofts, from 5 to 9:30 pm every Final Friday. Treat yourself and your friends to a great time! Visit the Whirled Art page for more information. To stay in touch with future events, just “like” the page! We have lots of display space, and welcome new artists. If you are interested in showing your work at a Lawrence Art Party event, please email lawrenceksart@gmail.com for more information. Eric Kirkendall Science, Technology, and Art (STArt) Alliance Lawrence KS
Where:
Hobb's Taylor Gallery
Lawrence KS
Categories:
Art Galleries & Exhibits
When:
Friday, April 25 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 30 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 27 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 25 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 29 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 26 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 31 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 28 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 26 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 30 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, February 27 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 27 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 24 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 29 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 26 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 31 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, August 28 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, September 25 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, October 30 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 27 @ 5:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win