KansasCity.com


home The Nutcracker

Where:
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City MO
Category:
Performing Arts
When:
Saturday, December 1 @ 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 1 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 2 @ 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 8 @ 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 8 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 9 @ 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 9 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, December 14 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 15 @ 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 15 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 16 @ 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, December 21 @ 2:00 pm
Friday, December 21 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 @ 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 22 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 @ 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 23 @ 5:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win