KansasCity.com


home FaBOWLous Fridays at Z Strike

What:
Visit us every Friday at Z Strike (formerly Lucky Strike) on the top level of Kansas City Power & Light District. Enjoy sounds by our resident DJ - DJ NUVEAU Bowl in our upscale lanes Experience our award winning menu until 2AM Party with us until 3AM
Where:
Z Strike
Kansas City MO
Cost:
For VIP: djnuveau@gmail.com
Category:
Nightlife & Singles
When:
Friday, July 13 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, July 20 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, July 27 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 3 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 10 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 17 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 24 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, August 31 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 7 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 14 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 21 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, September 28 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, October 5 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, October 12 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, October 19 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, October 26 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, November 2 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, November 9 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, November 16 @ 9:00 pm
Friday, November 23 @ 9:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win