KansasCity.com


home 60 Months Conference Call with MD Alam and Dr. Kevin Barrett: Educating the Community

What:
Please join with Dr. Kevin Barrett on Friday August 10' 2012 at 6:00PM Central Standard Time (CST) and share your thought how to address the American Muslim Political Engagement and bringing a new generation of Hope for PEACE of American Muslims. The Telephone Access Code 1-(559) 726-1000, PIN - 217357# This Conference Call will be held on Every Friday for next 60 Months. So make your schedule around this Conference Call. You can watch the Live Video Casting by visiting online http://www.ustream.tv/​channel/ampac
Where:
Online Internet Conference Call and Live Streming
Kansas City MO
Categories:
Organizations & Meetups Conferences & Tradeshows Education Politics & Activism
When:
Friday, July 26 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 2 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 9 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 16 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 23 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 30 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, September 6 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, September 13 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, September 20 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, September 27 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 4 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 11 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 18 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 25 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 1 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 15 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 22 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, November 29 @ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win