KansasCity.com


home Information Sessions and Campus Tours for Prospective Students at Webster KC

What:
Information Sessions and Campus Tours for Prospective Students on the First Saturday or Third Tuesday of each month! Tuesday, December, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm or Saturday, January 5, 9:30 am - 11:30 am. Learn more about our bachelor's degree completion programs and master's degree programs. Talk with an advisor, meet staff, discuss financial aid and take a tour. RSVP 816-444-1000 or http://www.webster.edu/kc. 1200 E. 104th St., Ste. 100, Kansas City, MO 64131.
Where:
Webster University
Kansas City MO
Category:
Education
When:
Tuesday, February 5 @ 9:30 am
Monday, February 18 @ 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 5 @ 9:30 am
Monday, March 18 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, April 5 @ 9:30 am
Thursday, April 18 @ 4:30 pm
Sunday, May 5 @ 9:30 am
Saturday, May 18 @ 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:30 am
Tuesday, June 18 @ 4:30 pm
Friday, July 5 @ 9:30 am
Thursday, July 18 @ 4:30 pm
Monday, August 5 @ 9:30 am
Sunday, August 18 @ 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 5 @ 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 18 @ 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 5 @ 9:30 am
Friday, October 18 @ 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5 @ 9:30 am
Monday, November 18 @ 4:30 pm
Links:

Having trouble? Let us know!

Powered byLocal Events, Concerts, Tickets




Click here for more ways to win