Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Independence Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Kansas City Mavericks Hockey Game
The Kansas City Mavericks are a team that puts their hearts out on the ice and plays with no fear. Come out and see for yourself and help them get to the Championship this season. If you are looking for an affordable, family friendly environment, you're in...
Cable Dahmer Arena
Independence, MO

Tue 10/26/21 at 7:05pm
Fri 10/29/21 at 7:05pm
Sat 10/30/21 at 7:05pm
Tue 11/2/21 at 7:05pm
Fri 11/5/21 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Kansas City Mavericks
Kansas City Mavericks vs Indy Fuel. Come enjoy the thrill of live hockey!
Cable Dahmer Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 10/29/21 at 7:05pm
Sat 11/6/21 at 7:05pm
Tue 11/9/21 at 7:05pm
Tue 11/16/21 at 10:35am
Tue 11/30/21 at 7:05pm
Special Event: Circus
Ararat Shrine Circus
Cable Dahmer Arena
Independence, MO

Thu 11/18/21 at 7pm
Music: Classical, Holiday Music
Rezound! Handbell Ensemble Holiday Concert
Join us for a jubilant return to handbells at the holidays - festive Christmas tunes in the unique and engaging style of Rezound! Rezound!, Kansas City’s premier auditioned handbell ensemble, has entertained audiences for over 20 years. The ensemble has...
Christ United Methodist
Independence, MO

Fri 12/3/21 at 7pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
FAC MMA Fight Night
Cable Dahmer Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 12/10/21 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: