Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Olathe Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy, Musical
Radio Gals
"Radio Gals" is a lively musical comedy and a tribute to the light-hearted innocence of the 1920’s. Hazel Hunt is host of her own radio show, WGAL, and her idea of programming includes local gossip & healthy doses of The Hazelnuts’ musical & comedic talent...
Chestnut Fine Arts Center
Olathe, KS

Thu 5/24/18 - Sat 5/26/18 at 7:30pm
Sun 5/27/18 at 2pm
Wed 5/30/18 at 2pm
Thu 5/31/18 - Fri 6/1/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 6/2/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Special Event: Community Event
Dinner & Health Message
A live Vegetarian Performing Arts Cooking event. Cooking at its funnest with Celebrity Chef Mark Anthony.Chef Mark has been on ABC, NBC, ESPN, 3ABN, and appears regularly on SmartLifestyle Worldwide television. He will be covering the following topics: ...
New Life Community Church
Olathe, KS

Tue 5/29/18 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: Community Event, Food/Tasting
Dinner & Message with Chef Mark Anthony
FREE DINNER & MESSSAGE A live Vegetarian Performing Arts Cooking event. Cooking at its funnest with Celebrity Chef Mark Anthony.Chef Mark has been on ABC, NBC, ESPN, 3ABN, and appears regularly on SmartLifestyle Worldwide television. He will be covering t...
New Life Community Church
Olathe, KS

Tue 5/29/18 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Paint it Forward
Do you want to paint an original Kansas landscape? Pinot’s Palette Olathe is bringing their Paint It Forward to Mahaffie! Cost is $40/participant and is open to ages 13 and up. Two beverages are included, (21 and older can choose wine) with the registratio...
Heritage Center at Mahaffie
Olathe, KS

Thu 5/31/18 at 7pm-9pm
Special Event: Living History
Day out with Frank & Ella
Enjoy a different theme of history each week with lots of hands on activities and crafts! Scheduled Themes: 6/6 & 6/7 Hit the Trail! Construction: 1860s Style, 6/13 & 6/14, Civil War, 6/20 & 6/21, Music & Arts: 1860s Style, 6/27 & 6/28 Independence Day, 7/...
Mahaffie Stage Coach Stop and Farm
Olathe, KS

Wed 6/6/18 at 10am-4pm
Thu 6/7/18 at 10am-4pm
Wed 6/13/18 at 10am-4pm
Thu 6/14/18 at 10am-4pm
Wed 6/20/18 at 10am-4pm
Theater: Musical
The Carpenters: Top of the World
"Top of the World" honors the timeless and legendary music of Karen and Richard Carpenter. The Carpenters’ music has touched lives around the world, enchanting an entire generation with beautiful, mellow songs like "We've Only Just Begun," "Rainy Days and...
Chestnut Fine Arts Center
Olathe, KS

Thu 7/12/18 - Fri 7/13/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 7/14/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun 7/15/18 at 2pm
Thu 7/19/18 - Fri 7/20/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 7/21/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Special Event: Education, Parents/Parenting
Classical Conversations 3-Day Parent Practicum
You’ll find a community of local families, eager to explore the classical model of education and find tools that make learning all subjects with all their children satisfying. We’ll practice with easy-to-use techniques, learning how to open the lines of co...
Westside Church of the Nazarene
Olathe, KS

Tue 7/24/18 - Thu 7/26/18 at 9am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: