Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Olathe Events
Sort by: Event Venue Date
Special Event: Business
Community Shred Event at H&R Block OLATHE
WHAT: A free community event in which each participant is allowed one box of personal information to be shredded. It is the perfect opportunity not only for taxpayers to safeguard their own information, but to learn best practices and other ways to protect...
H&R Block
Olathe, KS

Sat 3/24/18 at 9am-12pm
Music: Classical
Spring Concert - Overland Park Civic Band
Overland Park Civic Band Presents “The Spring Concert” Overland Park, KS – February 15, 2018 – The Overland Park Civic Band, under the direction of Cletson Cox, announces their 2018 spring concert. The band will perform Tuesday April 3 at 7:30PM i...
MidAmerica Nazarene University – Bell Cultural Events Center
Olathe, KS

Tue 4/3/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Ballet
Miller Marley Youth Ballet Presents: Sleeping Beauty
You won’t want to miss this wonderful show that is sure to delight both young and old. See a professional quality ballet production of the traditional Sleeping Beauty story, and other original ballets. Tickets go on sale on March 20.
Olathe East High School
Olathe, KS

Sat 4/21/18 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm
Sun 4/22/18 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm
Theater: Musical, Experimental/Perf. Art, Dance Play, Variety Show
Olathe's Got Talent 2018
“Olathe’s Got Talent” Invites Students to Apply for April 28 Show “Olathe’s Got Talent,” an event which showcases Olathe students and their various talents, is now accepting applications for participants for the April 28 show. Many applicants choose to ...
MidAmerica Nazarene University – Bell Cultural Events Center
Olathe, KS

Sat 4/28/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Theater: Comedy, Musical
Radio Gals
"Radio Gals" is a lively musical comedy and a tribute to the light-hearted innocence of the 1920’s. Hazel Hunt is host of her own radio show, WGAL, and her idea of programming includes local gossip & healthy doses of The Hazelnuts’ musical & comedic talent...
Chestnut Fine Arts Center
Olathe, KS

Thu 5/10/18 - Sat 5/12/18 at 7:30pm
Sun 5/13/18 at 2pm
Thu 5/17/18 - Sat 5/19/18 at 7:30pm
Sun 5/20/18 at 2pm
Thu 5/24/18 - Sat 5/26/18 at 7:30pm

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: