Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Parkville Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery, Design, Drawings/Works on Paper, Gallery, Installations, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Painting, Prints, Sculpture
Park University Senior Thesis Art Exhibit
A trio of Park University fine art students will exhibit their work as part of their senior thesis, Tuesday, May 1, through Thursday, May 31, in the University’s Campanella Gallery. Admission to the gallery, located within Norrington Center on the Parkvill...
Park University
Parkville, MO

Mon 5/21/18 - Fri 5/25/18 at 8am-4:30pm
Mon 5/28/18 - Thu 5/31/18 at 8am-4:30pm
Art: Art Show, Gallery, Photography
Carl Gregory Photography Exhibit: Images of Kenya
Carl Gregory, a Northland (Kansas City) photographer and a 2011 Park University graduate, will exhibit photographs he captured during recent mission trips to Kenya in the University’s Campanella Gallery, Monday, June 4, through Friday, July 27. Admission t...
Park University
Parkville, MO

Mon 6/4/18 at 8am-4:30pm
Tue 6/5/18 at 8am-4:30pm
Wed 6/6/18 at 8am-4:30pm
Thu 6/7/18 at 8am-4:30pm
Fri 6/8/18 at 8am-4:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: