Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Parkville Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery, Design, Drawings/Works on Paper, Gallery, Mixed Media, Painting, Prints, Sculpture, Textiles
Park University Art Exhibit – Vision 20/20: Art by Park University Faculty
An art exhibit featuring the work of Park University faculty will be on display Monday, March 9, through Friday, April 24, in the University’s Campanella Gallery, located within Norrington Center on the Parkville Campus. Admission to the exhibit, “Vision 2...
Park University
Parkville, MO

Wed 4/1/20 - Thu 4/2/20 at 8am-9:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 at 8am-4:30pm
Sat 4/4/20 at 10am-4pm
Sun 4/5/20 at 4pm-9:30pm
Mon 4/6/20 - Thu 4/9/20 at 8am-9:30pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Social Event
Second Saturday Distillery Tour
Join us the Second Saturday of each month for a tour at either 1pm, 2pm, or 3pm. $15 per person. Online booking highly recommended. You will meet our master distillery, learn about the distilling process, and sample each of our spirits! A maximum of 16 ...
S.D. Strong Distilling
Parkville, MO

Sat 4/11/20 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sat 5/9/20 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sat 6/13/20 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sports: Running
Rockstar Run North 5k/10k
Join us for the annual Rockstar Run, a Mother's Day themed run is perfect for the whole family! The fun includes great swag (designer shirt, custom medal), chip-timing, live results and awards, free photos, costume contest, free kids' dash, great post-race...
English Landing Park
Parkville, MO

Sat 5/16/20 at 8am-11am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: