Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Platte City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Food/Tasting
11th Annual Tank & Comparative Oak Tasting Party
Winter is here and it’s time for Jowler Creek’s 11th Annual Tank Tasting Party. At this exclusive event, you'll be able to sample our 2018 vintage of Chambourcin and Norton straight from the tank, as well as aged with several different types of oak. You ca...
Jowler Creek Vineyard and Winery
Platte City, MO

Thu 1/17/19 - Sun 1/20/19 at 11am-5pm
Music: Rock
Sippin’ and Singin’ Saturday Night – Live Indoor Music
Gather your friends and come relax in our indoor barrel room night with live acoustic rock-and-roll music by a local musician. We’ll be selling wine and beer by the glass and bottle, and we’ll also have picnic pails with warm, fresh bread and delectable ch...
Jowler Creek Vineyard and Winery
Platte City, MO

Sat 1/19/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 2/2/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 2/9/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 2/16/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic
Wine’d Down Friday Night – Live Indoor Music
Come out and "unwine'd" from the work week with your favorite glass of wine in our indoor barrel room while listening to some fantastic live acoustic music. We’ll be selling wine and beer by the glass and bottle, and we’ll also have picnic pails with warm,...
Jowler Creek Vineyard and Winery
Platte City, MO

Fri 2/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 2/8/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 2/15/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 2/22/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 3/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic
Wine’d Down Friday Night – Grill Your Own Dinner & Live Music
Come out and "unwine'd" from the work week with us, as you grill your own dinner while listening to some live acoustic music. Bring out your favorite meat, and we’ll provide the fire, utensils and seasonings for you to grill it to perfection! We’ll also ha...
Jowler Creek Vineyard and Winery
Platte City, MO

Fri 4/12/19 at 6pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: