Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre
Children's Performing Theatre Presents: Hey Diddle Diddle & The Velveteen Rabbit
Children's Performing Theatre Presents: Hey Diddle Diddle & The Velveteen Rabbit
Roger T. Sermon Community Center
Independence, MO

Fri 11/30/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/1/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 12/2/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Fri 12/7/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/8/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Drama
Road to Bethlehem
Road to Bethlehem is a captivating, walk-through experience, giving viewers a glimpse into the true meaning of Christmas. The birth of Christ was an event unlike any other in history, creating an eternally significant impact on people across time. Through ...
Red Bridge Baptist Church
Kansas City, MO

Fri 12/7/18 - Sun 12/9/18 at 6pm-10pm
Theater: Folk, Bluegrass, Classical, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Sketch Comedy, Variety Show, Play
Live From Here with Chris Thile
Live from Here with Chris Thile Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 4:45 P.M. Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Come be a part of live radio being made. Live from Here with Chris Thile is a Saturday-night destination for radio aud...
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO

Sat 1/12/19 at 4:45pm
Theater: Musical
The Sound of Music: National Tour
The spirited, romantic and beloved musical story of Maria and the von Trapp Family will once again thrill audiences with its Tony®, Grammy® and Academy® Award-winning Best Score! THE SOUND OF MUSIC features music by Richard Rodgers, lyrics by Oscar Hammers...
Kansas City Convention Center – Music Hall
Kansas City, MO

Tue 1/15/19 - Fri 1/18/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun 1/20/19 at 1pm and 6:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Meet Dr. King
A wonderful introduction to the life and work of one of America’s most influential men, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. This show is perfect for younger audiences and serves to introduce students to major concepts of Black History like freedom, integration, an...
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO

Tue 1/29/19 at 9:45am till 10:45am, 11:30am till 12:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: