Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Auto Racing
Nitro Arenacross Nationals
The Nitro Arenacross is a jaw-dropping show that features gravity defying magnificent entertainment for the whole family to enjoy. This adrinaline-charged show will have our top riders from around the country compete on over 150 truckloads of perfectly man...
Hale Arena
Kansas City, MO

Fri 1/18/19 at 7pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Wichita Thunder at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Sat 1/19/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 3/15/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Tri-Star Basketball Camp
Team up with the Merriam Optimist Club and learn basic skills of basketball. Boys and girls will be instructed on dribbling, passing, shooting, rebounding and learn the importance of teamwork. See you court side.
Irene B. French Community Center
Merriam, KS

Sun 1/20/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Sun 1/27/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Sun 2/3/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Sun 2/10/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Sun 2/17/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Sports: Hockey
Utah Grizzlies at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 1/25/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Rapid City Rush at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Tue 1/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles showcases the best MMA Fighters in KC fighting for and defending their title belts.
Harrah's North Kansas City Resort & Casino
Kansas City, MO

Fri 2/1/19 at 8pm
Sports: Running
Chocolate Rush 5K & Half Marathon
Just in time for Valentines Day. We have chocolate, chocolate, and more chocolate! When you finish your race come back inside the Cook Center for a chocolate feast and lots of hot cocoa. Prices for the 5K include a long-sleeved cotton T. Prices for the ...
MidAmerica Nazarene University – Bell Cultural Events Center
Olathe, KS

Sat 2/2/19 at 8am
Sports: Hockey
Tulsa Oilers at Kansas City Mavericks
Game of Thrones night is March 16 Sit in your favorite house! Sections 111-115 House Stark Sections 106-110 House Targaryen Sections 100-105 White Walkers Sections 116-120 House Lannister
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Tue 2/5/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 3/16/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 4/2/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Allen Americans at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 2/8/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Sat 2/9/19 at 7pm
Sports: Extreme Sports, Auto Racing, Other
Toughest Monster Trucks Tour
Some of the toughest monster trucks in the nation, including Bigfoot, Avenger, Double Trouble, Equalizer, and more, will compete in racing and freestyle events. An event the whole family will enjoy.
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 3/29/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/30/19 at 1pm
Sat 3/30/19 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: