Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Minnesota Twins in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Mon 5/28/18 at 6:15pm
Tue 5/29/18 at 7:15pm
Wed 5/30/18 at 7:15pm
Fri 7/20/18 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/21/18 at 6:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Oakland Athletics in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Fri 6/1/18 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/2/18 at 1:15pm
Sun 6/3/18 at 1:15pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles showcases the best MMA Fighters in KC fighting for and defending their title belts.
Harrah's North Kansas City Resort & Casino
Kansas City, MO

Fri 6/1/18 at 8pm
Sports: Golf
Putting the Boots to ALS Golf Classic 2018
We are moving to a great new course this year: Sycamore Ridge in Spring Hill! Sycamore Ridge has earned its reputation as one of Kansas City's premier public golf courses with its stunning combination of bent grass, white sand bunkers and 18 holes of excit...
Sycamore Ridge Golf Club
Spring Hill, KS

Sat 6/9/18 at 12pm-6pm
Sports: Baseball
Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Reds in this MLB regular season matchup.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Tue 6/12/18 at 7:15pm
Wed 6/13/18 at 7:15pm
Sports: Golf, Benefit/Fundraiser
Topgolf Fundraiser benefitting HopeKids Kansas City
Join Leadership Overland Park in raising funds and awareness for HopeKids Kansas City at Topgolf. HopeKids provides ongoing events and activities, and a powerful, unique support community for families who have a child with cancer or other life-threatening ...
Topgolf Overland Park
Overland Park, KS

Tue 6/12/18 at 3pm-6pm
Sports: Golf
Cargo For Kids Golf Tournament
Join us in helping local school children with our Seventh Annual Cargo For Kids Charity Golf Tournament! Proceeds from our tournament go directly to helping Independence children with school supplies and hygiene items. Our Golf Tournament will be a 4 Perso...
Drumm Farm Golf Club
Independence, MO

Fri 6/15/18 at 9am-2pm
Sports: Baseball
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Houston Astros in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Fri 6/15/18 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/16/18 at 1:15pm
Sun 6/17/18 at 1:15pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts
Experience these exciting, heart-pounding MMA fights live.
Ameristar Casino & Hotel
Kansas City, MO

Sat 6/16/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 8/18/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Golf
3rd Annual Chip in 4 Charity Golf Tournament
Pathways Community Health and For the Children Foundation will hold the 3rd Annual Chip in 4 Charity Golf Tournament. All proceeds will support the mental and emotional wellness of Cass County children, individuals and families through Pathways Community H...
Creekmoor Golf Club
Raymore, MO

Mon 6/18/18 at 8am-3pm
Sports: Baseball
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Texas Rangers in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Mon 6/18/18 at 7:15pm
Tue 6/19/18 at 7:15pm
Wed 6/20/18 at 7:15pm
Sports: Soccer
Houston Dynamo at Sporting Kansas City
Sporting Kansas City face off against Houston Dynamo at home.
Children's Mercy Park (Formerly Sporting Park)
Kansas City, KS

Sat 6/23/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Los Angeles Angels Dodgers in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Mon 6/25/18 at 3:15pm
Sports: Other, Running
Kids Obstacle Challenge
Kids Obstacle Challenge is an adventure and obstacle course race series for kids ages 5-16, with 12-15 fun and challenging obstacles and mud. We are the largest touring adventure and obstacle course event series for kids in the nation! And the best part is...
Zip KC
Bonner Springs, KS

Sat 6/30/18 at 8:30am-2pm
Sports: Baseball
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Cleveland Indians in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Mon 7/2/18 at 7:15pm
Tue 7/3/18 at 7:15pm
Wed 7/4/18 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Boston Red Sox in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Fri 7/6/18 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/7/18 at 6:15pm
Sun 7/8/18 at 1:15pm
Sports: Soccer
Toronto FC at Sporting Kansas City
The Sporting Kansas City face off against Toronto FC at LIVESTRONG Sporting Park.
Children's Mercy Park (Formerly Sporting Park)
Kansas City, KS

Sat 7/7/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Running
5k Run/Walk for ALS
Please join us for our 7th annual “Putting the Boots to ALS 5k Run/Walk” Saturday, July 14th at 8 a.m. on Kansas City’s Famed Ward Parkway - one of the most beautiful tree-lined routes in the country – and all four lanes are reserved just for you! Proceeds...
Rockhurst High School
Kansas City, MO

Sat 7/14/18 at 8am-10am
Sports: Baseball
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Detroit Tigers in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Mon 7/23/18 at 7:15pm
Tue 7/24/18 at 7:15pm
Wed 7/25/18 at 1:15pm
Sports: Soccer
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City
Sporting Kansas City host FC Dallas at LIVESTRONG Sporting Park.
Children's Mercy Park (Formerly Sporting Park)
Kansas City, KS

Sat 7/28/18 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: