Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Making Motorcycle Trips Fun! Tips to Plan a Motorcycle Trip

Talks/Lectures
The street bikers club has decided to step forward and present the do's and don't for going on a motorcycle journey. The club shares its opinion and individual experiences of the riders towards planning a safe motorcycle journey.
What you will learn:
1. Guide to plan a safe motorcycle journey.
2. Do's and Don'ts
3. Long time Riders Experiences.
4. Safety Languages.
5. Motorcycle Maintenance.
motorcycles;bikes;riding;
Event Info: (629) 404-5487
Ages: 12 and up
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.streetbikersworld.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/11/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/8/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/13/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/10/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/14/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/12/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/9/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/14/21 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/11/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 2/8/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 3/8/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 4/12/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/10/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/14/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/12/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/9/22 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/13/22 at 8am-5pm 

Boulevard Brewing Company Beer Hall
address  2534 Madison Ave.
 Kansas City, MO  64108
phone (816) 701-7247
www.boulevard.com