Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Trivia Blitz

Stand Up Comedy
The game involves sixty questions over twelve categories (much like "Jeopardy") and every team answers every question. Then, there's a final question that allows teams to wager points, and when the tallying is done, the two teams with the most points win cash prizes. It's fun and fast-moving. The game starts promptly at 7:00 and we finish before 9:00. Arrive early for the best tables and space is limited.
Socializing;Trivia;American;Bar Trivia & Games
Event Info: (816) 599-2009
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.eventvesta.com/events/10571/t/tickets
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/26/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/2/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/9/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/16/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/23/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/2/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/9/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/16/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/23/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/30/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/6/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/13/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/20/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/27/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/4/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/11/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/18/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/25/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/1/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/8/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/15/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/22/22 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/29/22 at 7pm-9pm 

Flying Horse Taproom
address  600 E. 63rd St.
 Kansas City, MO  64110