Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art


address  4525 Oak St.
 Kansas City, MO  64111
phone (816) 751-1278
hours Wed.
www.nelson-atkins.org/

Into the Fold: Contemporary Japanese Ceramics from the Horvitz Collection

Into the Fold: Contemporary Japanese Ceramics from the Horvitz Collection

Ceramics/Pottery
Modern and contemporary Japanese ceramicists manipulate clay and glaze in inventive ways. The resulting vessels display a range of styles – from rustic textures and asymmetrical forms to elegant silhouettes and sensuous colors.
Event Info: (816) 751-1278
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/18/18 - Fri 1/19/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 - Sun 1/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 - Fri 1/26/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 - Sun 1/28/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 - Fri 2/2/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 - Sun 2/4/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 - Fri 2/9/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 - Sun 2/11/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 - Fri 2/16/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 - Sun 2/18/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 - Fri 2/23/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 - Sun 2/25/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 - Fri 3/2/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 - Sun 3/4/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 - Fri 3/9/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 - Sun 3/11/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 - Fri 3/16/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 - Sun 3/18/18 at 10am-5pm