Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art


address  4525 Oak St.
 Kansas City, MO  64111
phone (816) 751-1278
hours Wed.
www.nelson-atkins.org/

All the World’s a Stage: Theater and Costume

All the World’s a Stage: Theater and Costume

Drawings/Works on Paper, Prints
Theater has evolved through the centuries into two primary forms: tragedy and comedy. The prints and drawings in this exhibition explore both forms, focusing on the players and the audience.
Event Info: (816) 751-1278
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 - Fri 7/20/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 - Sun 7/22/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 - Fri 7/27/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 - Sun 7/29/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 - Fri 8/3/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 - Sun 8/5/18 at 10am-5pm