Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Reserve


address  1111 Grand Blvd.
 Kansas City, MO  64106
phone (816) 298-7700
www.reservekc.com

Feel Good Fridays

Feel Good Fridays

Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul
Get that Feel Good Friday feeling each and every Friday night from 8:00 – 11:00 p.m. at the Reserve Restaurant located in the swank and cozy Ambassador Hotel Kansas City. Experience the sweet melodies of crooner Ron Gutierrez and his trio of talented musicians who play the best in soul, R&B, and jazz ballads. Song requests are welcome, so come prepared for that special tune you’d like to hear. Accompany the singing sensation that is Ron Gutierrez with some hand-crafted cocktails and the delectable cuisine of Chef Jeremiah Lyman to keep you feeling that good Friday feeling. Let’s get it on!
live music;reserve restaurant;downtown kansas city;power and light district;ron gutierrez;jazz
Event Info: (816) 520-7539
Ages: 21 and over
Price: Free admission
Event Website: http://www.reservekc.com/news-events/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 1/4/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 1/11/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/5/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 8pm-11pm