Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


New Theatre Restaurant


address  9229 Foster St.
 Overland Park, KS  66212
phone (913) 649-7469
hours Mon.-Sat. 9am-6pm; Sun. 11am-3pm
ages No children under 7
smoking Restricted to the Regency Room
www.newtheatre.com/

Barefoot in the Park

Barefoot in the Park

Play, Comedy
Paul and Corie Bratter are two naïve twenty-something newlyweds. He’s a “straight-laced lawyer, while his new wife is spontaneous and free-spirited. After a six-day honeymoon, the young couple begins their life together in a tiny, overpriced, six-flight walk-up with a lack of heat, a skylight that leaks snow, an oddball upstairs neighbor, a new job, and a visit from Corie's well-meaning but loopy mother. A relationship comedy that explores the art of marital negotiation, a process experienced by two naive twentysomething newlyweds within the first four days of living together in their new, 5th floor walkup apartment.
www.newtheatre.com/cs/cs_s26s3.html
Ticket Phone: (913) 649-7469
Event Info: (913) 649-7469
Information: 913-649-7469; http://www.newtheatre.com/
Price: $34-$57
Payment Via: MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: http://www.newtheatre.com/cs/cs_s26s3.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 11:50am and 6:30pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 - Sat 2/24/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 11:50am and 6:30pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 - Sat 3/3/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 - Fri 3/9/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 - Sun 3/11/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 11:50am and 6:30pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 - Sat 3/17/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 - Fri 3/23/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 - Sun 3/25/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 11:50am and 6:30pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 - Sat 3/31/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 11:50am and 6:30pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 - Sat 4/7/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 11:50am and 6:30pm 
 • Thu 4/12/18 - Sat 4/14/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 11:50am and 6:30pm 
 • Thu 4/19/18 - Fri 4/20/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Sat 4/21/18 - Sun 4/22/18 at 12:15pm and 6:30pm