Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kansas City Repertory Theatre


address  4949 Cherry St.
 Kansas City, MO  64110
phone (816) 235-2700
www.kcrep.org

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Play
Winner of the 2015 Tony Award for Best Play, Curious Incident tells the story of 15-year-old Christopher, a boy with an extraordinary brain who is exceptionally intelligent but ill-equipped for dealing with everyday life. When Christopher falls under suspicion for killing the neighbor’s dog, he sets out on a journey to find the real culprit that will change his life forever.
Event Info: (816) 235-2700
Information: Box Office: 816-235-2700, http://www.kcrep.org/
Price: $25-$75
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/26/18 - Sat 1/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 - Thu 2/1/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 2pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 - Thu 2/8/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 2pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 - Thu 2/15/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 2pm