Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Paradise Park Family Fun & Adventure


address  1021 NE Colbern Rd.
 Lee's Summit, MO  64086
phone (816) 246-5224
www.paradise-park.com

Football Fundays

Football Fundays

For the Family
It's a touchdown! Our Football Fundays are a total win-win for sports fans who want to keep score while the kids play. Paradise Park is the best place for football families with fanatics! Over 15 TVs are mounted throughout the park so you won't miss the big games on any game day, all season long. You'll even find your favorite family snacks and adult beverages at Paradise Cafe. Enjoy an afternoon of fun at Paradise Park this Sunday and score big with the whole family!
Event Info: (816) 246-5224
Ages: All Ages
Price: varies
Event Website: paradise-park.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 1/6/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 1/13/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 1/20/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sun 2/3/19 at 12pm-6pm